Welcome to Night Hawk's online ordering portal

We are an Aboriginal owned, 100% Canadian owned Corporation, located in Ottawa, Ontario, distributing products throughout Canada to various Government of Canada Federal office Locations. This site’s use is exclusively for Employees of the Federal Government of Canada.

The following Standing Offer, and Regions are covered in this site’s offerings.

E60PD-16OSFB/014/PD Office products Expires March 31, 2018

E60PD-17PAPR/003/PD Office paper Expires October 30, 2018

Regions Available under the Regional Master Standing Offer:

  1. British Columbia
  2. Alberta
  3. Saskatchewan
  4. Manitoba
  5. Northern Ontario
  6. Southern and South Central (SSC) Ontario
  7. Eastern Ontario and National Capital Region
  8. Quebec Region
  9. Newfoundland and Labrador
  10. New-Brunswick and Prince Edward Island ( Bilingual )
  11. Nova Scotia